Woodrow Neyman: I think that movie looks awful. not funny at all. I could be wrong, but I don't think so.
Jannette Kotz: Generation Iron (2013)best in the domainhttp://www.portalultautv.ro/generatia-de-fier-gene...
Jerrod Guilfoil: It looks like it could be funny, but if you've seen Epic movie, you should not even think about wasting your money. Epic movie imatates other movies, but it is one of the stupidest movies ever. They make the previews look good, but that's about it.
Perry Deshazior: The Comebacks-The only reason that movie could POSSIBLY be funny is because its "jokes" are so stupid and unfunny.But eventually, it will simply be SAD....Show more
Barrett Alosa: You can watch the idea free of charge applying: http://is.gd/movienet
Faviola Dewire: i'm ganna wait till it comes out on dvd. i rather watch 30 days of night if i'm going to spend some money. anyways those movies are only good if you've seen the movies their making fun of.! p>
No comments:
Post a Comment