Toby Caswell: You are libel for the car you hit in front of you.
Giovanni Malool: The law always gives the last person in the line the ticket and their insurance is to pay for all vehicles.....unless someone will fess up and say they hit this other person first before the last guy hit them.Reason being is if you hit someone from behind...they hit the one in front of them and so on...until the chain reaction comes to a stop. The guy that is hit from behind will always say he would not have hit the car in front of him had he not been hit from behind....and since there is no way to prove him wrong...the last guy gets all the fault thrown at him.I'm an ex-cop....worked many of these types of accidents....Show more
Whitley Leopold: Hi,the one in the middle is not at fault.
No comments:
Post a Comment